Band History
Band Members
Media Gallery
Hire the Band
Upcoming Events
Contact Us
Members Only

St Andrew’s Pipe Band is always looking for new members. For information about joining please visit the Contact Us page.

Band Members
Pipe Major: Wayne Kennedy
Pipe Sergeant: Nick Tomkins
Pipe Corporal: Chris McLeish
Ali Bremner
Rod Campbell
Rylie Douglas
Lachie McPhee
Ian Pullen
Rod Smith
Fraser Bolton
Alexander Daziel
Iain Fiddes
Mackenzie Rowe
Ashley Pressey
Murdo MacLeod
Ben Morris

Drum Sergeant: Simon Want
Drum Corporal: Liam Cox
Oliver Campbell
Hannah Cox
Mark Charlton
Amelia Holmes
Alyson Hulcombe
Trevor Hulcombe
Ian Jenkins-Manning
Will Schultz
Kirsty Somerville
Stevie Stanley
Liam Supranowicz
Brady Swann
Cameron Want
Robert Want
Rhiannon Simpson
Tony McLeish

Positions of Office

President: Ian Jenkins-Manning
Vice-President: Liam Cox
Treasurer: Fiona Swann
Secretary: Ashley Pressey
Custodian: Ian Jenkins-Manning
Life Chieftain: David Foreman